Law and Research Library Division banner
Agency Home and Law and Research Library Division Home 
Location Guides

Collections

Government Info

Legal Resources

Genealogy

Online Resources

Services/Programs

FAQ or Ask Us

Online Resources
Science and Technology

Select User Location to Access Desired Database
  Lib:  from Arizona State Library and Archives or Carnegie Center
  Leg:  from an Arizona legislative building
  Card:  from a remote location using a State Library Card
  AZ:  Arizona residents may access from Arizona locations
ABI/Inform Complete Lib Leg Card  
America's Newspapers Lib Leg Card  
ArticleFirst Lib Leg   AZ
Business & Company Resource Center Lib     AZ
ClasePeriodica Lib Leg   AZ
Computer Database Lib     AZ
ECO Lib Leg   AZ
Encyclopedia Americana® Lib     AZ
Expanded Academic ASAP® Lib     AZ
FirstSearch Lib Leg   AZ
General Reference Center Gold Lib     AZ
GPO Lib Leg   AZ
Grolier Online Lib     AZ
Health Reference Center Academic Lib     AZ
InfoTrac® OneFile® Lib     AZ
MasterFILE Premier Lib Leg   AZ
MEDLINE Lib Leg   AZ
New Book of Popular Science Lib     AZ
Newspaper Source Lib Leg   AZ
Nueva Enciclopedia Cumbre Lib     AZ
PapersFirst Lib Leg   AZ
ProceedingsFirst Lib Leg   AZ
Science Resource Center Lib     AZ
SIRS® Knowledge Source® Lib     AZ
SIRS® Researcher® Lib     AZ
SIRS® WebSelect Lib     AZ
WorldCat Lib Leg   AZ
WorldCat Dissertations Lib Leg   AZ

See also the following web resources which can be accessed from any machine with access to the World Wide Web:

top of page

Updated:  08/13/2008

Web Resources

· About Arizona
· Agriculture
· Almanacs
· Banking
· Business
· Children & Families
· Constitution/History–US
· Consumer Issues
· Crime/Criminal Justice
· Currency Exchange
· Daylight Saving Time
· Dictionaries
· Dr M L King, Jr Holiday
· Economy
· Education
· Elections & Politics
· Encyclopedias
· Environment
· Facts & Figures–AZ
· Facts & Figures–US
· Forests–National
· Fish & Wildlife
· Genealogy Resources
· Geography
· Geology
· Gov't Asset Sales
· Gov'tal Orgs–National
· Health
· History/Constitution–US
· Human Svc:  Child/Fam
· Indian/Native American
· Insurance
· King Holiday–Dr M L, Jr
· Legal/Reg. Resources
· Legislatures–US
· Maps/Geological Res
· Mines/Minerals Res
· NCSL
· Nat'l Gov'tal Orgs
· Nat'l Register/Hist'l Plc
· Native Amer Resources
· Nature/Natural Res
· News–AZ & Other
· Oil & Gas
· Park/Forest/Rec Areas
· Plants
· Policy Resources
· Politics & Elections
· Ready Reference
· Recreation Areas
· Rural Resources
· Search Engines–Web
· Taxes–AZ
· Telephone Directories
· Transportation
· Travel Information
· Unclaimed Property–US
· USS Arizona
· Venomous Creatures
· Veterans Affairs
· Water
· Web Search Engines
· Wildlife
· ZIP Codes
E-mail website
comments to:

webedits@lib.az.us

State Capitol · 1700 West Washington, Suite 300 · Phoenix, AZ   85007-2812
Email
Phone:  (602) 926-3870 or (800) 228-4710 (Arizona only) · Fax:  (602) 256-7984


For Legal Information
Email
Phone:  (602) 926-3948 · (800) 228-4710 (Arizona only)

Map


Arizona State Library, Archives and Public Records Logo

Location Guides | Collections | Government Info | Legal Resources | Online Resources
Services/Programs | FAQ or Ask Us

Agency Home | Law and Research Library Home

Catalog | Find-it! Arizona