Alphabetical listing of databases: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z |
| Select User Location to Access Desired Database |
Lib: from Arizona State Library and Archives or Carnegie Center Leg: from an Arizona legislative building Card: from a remote location using a State Library Card AZ: Arizona residents may access from Arizona locations CL: Arizona County Library access |
| ABI/Inform Complete™ | Lib | Leg | Card | |
| Administrative Codes (48 states) | Lib | Leg | Card | |
| Administrative Registers (41 states) | Lib | Leg | Card | |
| America the Beautiful | Lib | | | AZ |
| America's Newspapers | Lib | Leg | Card | |
| Ancestry® library edition | Lib | | | |
| Arizona Business Gazette (1999- ) | Lib | Leg | Card | |
| Arizona Capitol Times (2006- ) | Lib | Leg | Card | |
| Arizona Daily Star (1991- ) | Lib | Leg | Card | |
| Arizona Daily Sun (2003- ) | Lib | Leg | | AZ |
| Arizona Memory Project | Web | Web | | AZ |
| Arizona Republic (1999- ) | Lib | Leg | Card | |
| ArticleFirst | Lib | Leg | | AZ |
| Bills (50 states) | Lib | Leg | Card | |
| Business & Company Resource Center | Lib | | | AZ |
| ClasePeriodica | Lib | Leg | | AZ |
| Computer Database | Lib | | | AZ |
| Congressional Record (1985-) | Lib | Leg | Card | |
| eBooks | Lib | Leg | | AZ |
| EBSCO HOST Research Databases | Lib | Leg | | AZ |
| ECO | Lib | Leg | | AZ |
| Encyclopedia Americana® | Lib | | | AZ |
| ERIC | Lib | Leg | | AZ |
| Expanded Academic ASAP® | Lib | | | AZ |
| FirstSearch | Lib | Leg | | AZ |
| General Reference Center Gold™ | Lib | | | AZ |
| GPO | Lib | Leg | | AZ |
| Grolier Multimedia Encyclopedia™ | Lib | | | AZ |
| Grolier Online | Lib | | | AZ |
| Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module | Lib | | | AZ |
| Health Reference Center Academic | Lib | | | AZ |
| Hein Online | Lib | Leg | Card | CL |
| HeritageQuest™ Online | Lib | | Card | |
| ¡Informe!™ | Lib | | | AZ |
| InfoTrac® OneFile® | Lib | | | AZ |
| Inside Tucson Business (1995 - ) | Lib | Leg | | AZ |
| Lands and Peoples | Lib | | | AZ |
| LegalTrac | Lib | | | AZ |
| Legislative Histories (US Congress) (1969- ) | Lib | Leg | Card | |
| LexisNexis® Congressional | Lib | Leg | Card | |
| LexisNexis® State Capital | Lib | Leg | Card | |
| Literature Resource Center | Lib | | | AZ |
| MasterFILE Premier™ | Lib | Leg | | AZ |
| MEDLINE | Lib | Leg | | AZ |
| New Book of Knowledge® | Lib | | | AZ |
| New Book of Popular Science | Lib | | | AZ |
| Newspaper Source | Lib | Leg | | AZ |
| NoveList | Lib | Leg | | AZ |
| Nueva Enciclopedia Cumbre | Lib | | | AZ |
| Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center | Lib | | | AZ |
| PapersFirst | Lib | Leg | | AZ |
| ProceedingsFirst | Lib | Leg | | AZ |
| Sanborn Maps | Lib | Leg | Card | |
| Science Resource Center | Lib | | | AZ |
| SIRS® Discoverer® | Lib | | | AZ |
| SIRS® Government Reporter® | Lib | | | AZ |
| SIRS® Interactive Citizenship | Lib | | | AZ |
| SIRS® Knowledge Source® | Lib | | | AZ |
| SIRS® Renaissance® | Lib | | | AZ |
| SIRS® Researcher® | Lib | | | AZ |
| SIRS® WebSelect | Lib | | | AZ |
| Stat-USA | Lib | | | |
| Statutes (50 states) | Lib | Leg | Card | |
| Sun, The (2006- ) | Lib | Leg | | AZ |
| Thomson Gale™ Databases | Lib | | | AZ |
| Tribune, The (2001- ) | Lib | Leg | | AZ |
| Tucson Citizen (1999- ) | Lib | Leg | Card | |
| Wall Street Journal (1984- ) | Lib | Leg | Card | |
Westlaw® Patron Access limited to 2 simultaneous users | Lib | | | |
| World Almanacs | Lib | Leg | | AZ |
| WorldCat | Lib | Leg | | AZ |
| WorldCat Dissertations | Lib | Leg | | AZ |