Law and Research Library Division banner
Agency Home and Law and Research Library Division Home 
Location Guides

Collections

Government Info

Legal Resources

Genealogy

Online Resources

Services/Programs

FAQ or Ask Us

Online Resources
Education

Select User Location to Access Desired Database
  Lib:  from Arizona State Library and Archives or Carnegie Center
  Leg:  from an Arizona legislative building
  Card:  from a remote location using a State Library Card
  AZ:  Arizona residents may access from Arizona locations
ABI/Inform Complete Lib Leg Card  
America the Beautiful Lib     AZ
America's Newspapers Lib Leg Card  
Arizona Capitol Times (2006- ) Lib Leg Card  
Arizona Daily Star (1991- ) Lib Leg Card  
Arizona Daily Sun (2003- ) Lib Leg   AZ
Arizona Memory Project Web Web   AZ
Arizona Republic (1999- ) Lib Leg Card  
ArticleFirst Lib Leg   AZ
ClasePeriodica Lib Leg   AZ
Computer Database Lib     AZ
eBooks Lib Leg   AZ
EBSCO HOST Research Databases Lib Leg   AZ
Encyclopedia Americana® Lib     AZ
ERIC Lib Leg   AZ
Expanded Academic ASAP® Lib     AZ
FirstSearch Lib Leg   AZ
General Reference Center Gold Lib     AZ
Grolier Multimedia Encyclopedia Lib     AZ
Grolier Online Lib     AZ
HeritageQuestOnline Lib   Card  
¡Informe! Lib     AZ
InfoTrac® OneFile® Lib     AZ
Lands and Peoples Lib     AZ
Literature Resource Center Lib     AZ
MasterFILE Premier Lib Leg   AZ
New Book of Knowledge® Lib     AZ
New Book of Popular Science Lib     AZ
Newspaper Source Lib Leg   AZ
NoveList Lib Leg   AZ
Nueva Enciclopedia Cumbre Lib     AZ
Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center Lib     AZ
PapersFirst Lib Leg   AZ
ProceedingsFirst Lib Leg   AZ
Sanborn Maps Lib Leg Card  
Science Resource Center Lib     AZ
SIRS® Discoverer® Lib     AZ
SIRS® Interactive Citizenship Lib     AZ
SIRS® Knowledge Source® Lib     AZ
Sun, The (2006- ) Lib Leg   AZ
Thomson GaleDatabases Lib     AZ
Tribune, The (2001- ) Lib Leg   AZ
Tucson Citizen (1999- ) Lib Leg Card  
World Almanacs Lib Leg   AZ

top of page

Updated:  01/29/2008

Web Resources

· About Arizona
· Agriculture
· Almanacs
· Banking
· Business
· Children & Families
· Constitution/History–US
· Consumer Issues
· Crime/Criminal Justice
· Currency Exchange
· Daylight Saving Time
· Dictionaries
· Dr M L King, Jr Holiday
· Economy
· Education
· Elections & Politics
· Encyclopedias
· Environment
· Facts & Figures–AZ
· Facts & Figures–US
· Forests–National
· Fish & Wildlife
· Genealogy Resources
· Geography
· Geology
· Gov't Asset Sales
· Gov'tal Orgs–National
· Health
· History/Constitution–US
· Human Svc:  Child/Fam
· Indian/Native American
· Insurance
· King Holiday–Dr M L, Jr
· Legal/Reg. Resources
· Legislatures–US
· Maps/Geological Res
· Mines/Minerals Res
· NCSL
· Nat'l Gov'tal Orgs
· Nat'l Register/Hist'l Plc
· Native Amer Resources
· Nature/Natural Res
· News–AZ & Other
· Oil & Gas
· Park/Forest/Rec Areas
· Plants
· Policy Resources
· Politics & Elections
· Ready Reference
· Recreation Areas
· Rural Resources
· Search Engines–Web
· Taxes–AZ
· Telephone Directories
· Transportation
· Travel Information
· Unclaimed Property–US
· USS Arizona
· Venomous Creatures
· Veterans Affairs
· Water
· Web Search Engines
· Wildlife
· ZIP Codes
E-mail website
comments to:

webedits@lib.az.us

State Capitol · 1700 West Washington, Suite 300 · Phoenix, AZ   85007-2812
research@lib.az.us
Phone:  (602) 926-3870 or (800) 228-4710 (Arizona only) · Fax:  (602) 256-7984


For Legal Information
sll@lib.az.us
Phone:  (602) 926-3948 · (800) 228-4710 (Arizona only)

Map


Arizona State Library, Archives and Public Records Logo

Location Guides | Collections | Government Info | Legal Resources | Online Resources
Services/Programs | FAQ or Ask Us

Agency Home | Law and Research Library Home

Catalog | Find-it! Arizona